Message Board, Pics & Random Things...

If you would like us to post your email address on this page, please click on the link
below and we will post it.  Please indicate that you
do want your email address
published on this website. If you do not indicate permission for
us to post your email, your email will
not be posted.
Feel free to send any photos or messages that you would like to share for the website
We would like to include an honorable mention to those who
have passed away, so if you know of any of our classmates that have passed
please let us know!!
Email Addresses from Classmates of 78:
Michael Anders - XQ28guy@gmail.com
Tammy Anderson-Kidder - Sassy1272000@aol.com
Bill Atkission - coachatkission11@cox.net
Art Baca -  r.t.rey.1@hotmail.com
Carol Barnes-Erbe - Carolerbe@sbcglobal.net
Sandy Barrett-Thabet - sandythabetbigbear@gmail.com
Pablo Barriga -  pablobarriga@ocfa.org
Marcia Bender - Marcia842542@verizon.net
Mark Bennett - mjbenn@hotmail.com    
John Black - john.black239@comcast.net  
(Email not valid)
Debra Blanchard-Herman - debra_herman2003@yahoo.com
Bill Blatnik - bblatnik2000@yahoo.com
Susan Boetto-Jordan - sajhawaii@yahoo.com
Eric Boyd -  patentsearch@aol.com
Susan Bratton - susbrat@msn.com
Nancy (Brimhall) Bateman -  nbateman@cfl.rr.com
Chuck Bruffey - cbruffey@salinasimaging.com
Dan Buhler -  reverenddan@musicfornimrods.net  
or  www.musicfornimrods.net
John Burns - john.burns@mckennaandjames.com
Linda Cameron - Lcameron@auckland.ac.nz
Jerry Campbell - f18framer@yahoo.com
Richard Carlsen - richardc197@cox.net
Nancy Caron - caronnancy@yahoo.com
Pati Carroll - pcarroll@southeastrop.org
Will Clancy - clancyww@hotmail.com
Christopher Clad - fyrdok@gmail.com
Willa Clinton-Joynes - willajoy@comcast.net
Nelson Cohen - ncohen@bremerandwhyte.com
Carrie Conlisk-Partridge - peartree1@aol.com
CanDee Corwin - REYNWIN@aol.com
Shirley Coulter-Kirschner - kurtmakes3@aol.com
Mike Cullen - crazybonezz@charter.net
Roberta Cunningham - HBFells@verizon.net
Kelley Dalberg  - kelleyannn@yahoo.com
Mike Davis -  mddbako@yahoo.com  
Cathy Davisson-Capaldi - cdc@thecapaldigroup.com
Gye Deardorff - deargye@yahoo.com
Gary Derks - alohamaddog@aol.com
Karen L DeWeese - kldeweese@me.com
Fred Diamond - fdiamond@mail.rowland.k12.ca.us
Dolores Diehl-Bennett - Superdee1@yahoo.com
Nick Dimas - Nick.Dimas@sce.com
Dian Donaldson-Johnson  - DianLynnJ@gmail.com
Sheryl Duffy - sherylduffy60@comcast.net
Bobbi Eldred-DeLuca  - homedeluca@comcast.net
John Erickson - jthorson60@aol.com
Lynette Farish-Tholkes - LynetteTholkes@aol.com
Lori (Feiwell) Mason -  lorimason@ee.sdcoxmail.com
Michelle (Fetters) Vilchis -  Michelle.Vilchis@intel.com
Keely (Filener) Van Zee - keelyvz@verizon.net
Paul Fitzgerald - pfitzy@charter.net
Mark Flores - Markfl@floresconsulting.com
Pam Foulkes-Benefiel - pamben@roadrunner.com
Sue Fowler-Allen - burtsuejake@socal.rr.com
Deborah Frydman - Debnolady@cox.net
Janice Grippi-Gould - Janice@JaniceGould.com
Kelly Green-Collins - kellycollins@estreet.com
Jill Gutting - angelfan92801@yahoo.com
David Guyton - hdshop@msn.com
Steve Hackman -  wingdock98@yahoo.com
Scott Hackman - hackskii@yahoo.com
Walt Hamann - Walt@rinconconsultants.com
Laurie Hargrove-Krebs - lauriekrebs@sbcglobal.net
David Harrison - Dmbbharrison@aol.com
Milvi Hart-Baas - jmbaas@verizon.net
Ron Hartmeister - ronhartmeister@yahoo.com
Tom Harger - tomharger@comcast.net
Kent Hayward - captkenth@aol.com
Judy Henderson-Ollen - deerford2000@verizon.net
Gretchen Houser - Gretchen@houserpr.com
Tracy Jackson - TJackson@tri-counties.org
Betsy Jagger-Muir - besozap@cox.net
Laurie Johns-Anderson -  l_johns_anderson@hotmail.com
Bradley Jones - stretchelectric@aol.com
Jeff Jones - jjones96002@yahoo.com
Cathy Large-Brown - kathybrwn@gmail.com
Kimberley Lawrence-Araujo - sport4k@aol.com
Tom Lent -  deann.lent2@verizon.net
Alison Lewis -  kernmama@earthlink.net
Joe Luciano - lucijoe@gmail.com
Please click on the link above to post your email address.
Also, Please include "Post on Message Board" in the "Subject" line
giving us permission to post your personal email address on this page

Some emails have changed please beware..
.
Can you Guess who these people are?  Right Click, "Properties"
Keep Scrolling for Pictures sent in by Classmates!!!
Greg Pearson
Patty Marchman-Anthony - pattigate@aol.com
Ann Mashiyama-Harris  - amashiyama@sbcglobal.net
Kent KC Matheny - kcs4given@yahoo.com
Barbara Mather-Tan - sunny2tan@aol.com
Cynthia McCracken-Sedano - bopper@frontiernet.net
Tamara McFadden - Tamaramcfadden@sbcglobal.net
Sandye McKay-Randolph - sdsunbunny@cox.net
Mary McNamee-Harrison - marykharrison@verizon.net
Bill Meinke - Bill.Meinke@camcommerce.com, meinkeb2001@yahoo.com
Sue Miller-Ambrose - isaiah3015@cox.net
Wendy Miller  - Barriga -  wbarriga@verizon.net  
Matthew Moore - madmouth@hotmail.com / mmoore@rdtool.com
Brian.Napper@FTIconsulting.com
Jeff Neal - Jeff_neal@msn.com
Judy Nevitt - SeaAndSki100@yahoo.com
Patty Norman - stingvenus78@yahoo.com
Marzi Nourmohamadian - marzi@bexxim.com
Michael O'Guin - moguin@aol.com
Cathi O'Hare-Phelps - Cathi8@aol.com
Dan O'neil - DanOneil1@earthlink.net
Brian Page - brpage@msn.com
Nick Papageorges III - sbcars-np@cox.net
Dwight Parker - Cathy Moore Parker - parkerfamily1@verizon.net
Terolyn Parker-Phinsee - terolyn_jphinsee@yahoo.com
Shelley Parris-Naramore - Snaramor@iusd.org
Greg Pearson - gbp41@msn.com
Jeff Race - jeffrace@pticom.com
April Rayner-Pearson - april@thepearsonfamily.cc
Elise Rickenbach-Marylander - emland@hotmail.com
Michael Rinearson - mdrinearson@yahoo.com
Karen Rosenthal-LaPerna - dklaperna@teamglobalnet.com
Julian Rusniek - automania@sbcglobal.net
Teresa Ryan-Wright - teresaryan@charter.net
Debbie Saltman - Debbieg710@yahoo.com
Beverly Savadra-Stoops - bev2stoops@yahoo.com
Jonnie Schmidt-Reinhardt - mrreinhardtswmn@yahoo.com
David Schorr - Brahms23@yahoo.com
Teri Schweitzer-Carlisle - JTTTSA@aol.com
Rana Seils-Pascoe - RanaP@BaylorHealth.edu
GeriLynn Smith - gerilynn@surgery.org
Sandy Smyth-Robinson - sandolla@verizon.net
Josie Stakias-Haertel- josiehaertel@yahoo.com
Joseph O. Stalker - champcarfans@yahoo.com
Daniel Stark - Neigle@aol.com  
(Email not valid)
Michelle Stevens-Pecheck -  mrsmom@dslextreme.net
Sheryl Stewart-Duffy - Sherylduffy60@comcast.net
Debra Surane-Taffi - redtaffi@bellsouth.net
Tamara Taylor-Garrett - Tamara.garrett@gmail.com
Kari Tidwell-Davis  - karidavis60@comcast.net
Janet Uhde-Krompier -  jlkrompier@mindspring.com
Kimberly Wall - Wontpeelpotatoes@aol.com
Janet Wallace-Todd -  JToddSCX@aol.com
Greg Wayne - Formally Greg Gay - Greg.Wayne@clearwaterpaper.com
Jeffrey Wheat - jeff.wheat@cox.net
Wayne Wernimont -  wwernimo@hotmail.com
Chuck Williamson - chwilli@cox.net
Kim Wilson-Packer - packersbeach@aol.com
Scott Woodard - scottwoodard@att.net  
(Email not valid)
Annette Woods-Hubbard - ahub4@hotmail.com
Randy Woodside - randywoodside@mac.com
Matthew Woolbright - Mattwoolbright@aol.com
Lorilyn Yarger-Craig - Lorilyn.Craig@att.net
 
Nelson Cohen and Family